Company
Connection Failure

Contact with Bausch Datacom

BAUSCH DATACOM NV  Belgium
Tiensesteenweg 54-56
B- 3360 Korbeek-Lo
Belgium

Phone: Int 32 (0)16 46 12 88
Fax: Int 32 (0)16 46 31 51

Pre Sales: info@bausch.be
Sales: sales@bausch.be
Support: support@bausch.be

 


View Larger Map

Distributors:

The Netherlands:

Koenders-Instruments BV
Michiel De Jong
Jool-Hulstraat 2  1327 HA Almere, Nederland
Tel.: 0031 36 5486180 
michiel.dejong@koenders-instruments.com
www.koenders-instruments.com 

Allied Data
Jeroen Van Eersel
Pascalweg 1  3208 KL Spijkenisse, Nederland
Tel.: 31 (0)653 246 755 
j.van.eersel@nl.allieddata.com
http://www.allieddata.com 

Italy:

Telematica Sistemi s.r.l. 
Giorgio Rovati
Via Vigentina 71 - 27010 Zeccone (PV)
Tel.: 0039 382.955051 - Fax: 00 39 382.957591
giorgio.rovati@telematicasistemi.it 
www.telematicasistemi.it

Ireland:

Electronic Services Limited
John Andrew
Currane Lodge, Rose Hill, Kilmoney, Carrigaline, Co Cork,
Tel.: 353 21 437 13 28 
sales@jandrew-elec.com
www.gprsmodems.co.uk

Turkey:

Elektro Elektronik San. ve Tic A.S
Cengizhan Gamsiz
Burhaniye Mahallesi Bahceler Sokak No:10
Beylerbeyi 34676 Uskudar / Istanbul - Turkiye
Tel.: 0090 216 557 6700
Fax: 0090 216 557 6660
cengizhan.gamsiz@elektro.com.tr
www.elektro.com.tr
 
Avnet Memet Turkey
Ahmet Ozdemir
19 Mayis Mah.Sumko Sitesi L2 Blok Kozal Plaza D:8 Kozyatagi / Istanbul - Turkey
Tel.: 0090 216 372 6472
Fax: 0090 216 372 6633
M.Phone: 0090 5339342018
Ahmet.Ozdemir@avnet-memec.eu 
www.avnet-memec.eu 
 

Commercial agents:

Bosnia-Herzegovina:

TETA d.o.o.
Elvis Mekiç
Phone: 00387 33 550 721
Fax: 00387 33 550 722
elvis.mekic@teta.ba
Trg Merhemica 6

Spain & South America:

Antonio Alberola Catalan
Mobile: 0034 652516012
antonio.alberola@gmail.com

Malaysia:

SATRIA Technologies Sdn. Bhd. - G. Zeller
Co.Reg.No.: 843806-D
No. 24, Jalan PS 9
Prima Selayang,
68100 Batu Caves,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel.: 00603-6137 6608
Fax: 00603-6137 6618
www.satria-tech.com